Cheshire Correctional Complex Employees AFSCME Local 387

Calendar - Current Events

CT AFL-CIO Convention
Date: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 to Fri, Oct 6, 2017  
Location: Mashantucket, CT  

Columbus Day - Holiday Closure
Date: Mon, Oct 9, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Oct 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

AFSCME Local 1303 Annual Meeting
Date: Sat, Oct 21, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Municipal Election Day
Date: Tue, Nov 7, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Nov 9, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Dec 1, 2017  
Location: To Be Determined  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Dec 14, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

View past events

Cheshire Correctional                                 Complex Employees             AFSCME Local 387 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me